Board of the Center for Environmental Justice

Lynne Cary (biochemistry)

Jeff Feder (biological sciences)

Darcia Narvaez (psychology)

Clive Neal (civil-environmental engineering/geological sciences)

Margaret Pfeil (theology)

Anthony Serianni (chemistry)

Linda Wolfson (Community Forum on Economic Development)

Martin Wolfson (economics)

Kristin Shrader-Frechette (philosophy, biological sciences)

Maurice Shrader-Frechette (mathematics, computer science)

Contact Information for the Center

Kristin Shrader-Frechette, Ph.D., Director of the Center and
O'Neill Family Endowed Professor
Department of Biological Sciences and Department of Philosophy
100 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Website www.nd.edu/~kshrader
Email kshrader@nd.edu